Meet the team

streamline athletes staff
staff team track field university track recruiting

Alexandre Paré

Founder & Co-CEO

alex@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Brett Montrose

Founder & Co-CEO

brett@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Sophie Dodd

Head of Operations & Product

sophie@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Keir Forster

Co-founder & Head of Technology

staff team track field university track recruiting

Ben Flanagan

Sales Lead

ben@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Natalia Hawthorn

Business Development Representative

natalia@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Rory Linkletter

Business Development Representative

rory@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Brandon McBride

Partnerships Coordinator

brandon@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Hailey Kjaer

Customer Experience Lead

hailey@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Ryan Botterill

Client Success Coordinator

ryan@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Devan Wiebe

Client Success Coordinator

devanwiebe@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Grant Jepson

Athlete Success Coordinator

Grant@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Spencer Rhodes

Athlete Success Coordinator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Aaron Ahl

Athlete Recruiter

aaron@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Sarah Inglis

Athlete Recruiter

sarah@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Chris Charlton

Marketing Lead

staff team track field university track recruiting

Katherine Lucas

Brand Marketing Specialist

staff team track field university track recruiting

Louis-Carlos Vargas Rocheleau

Digital Marketing Specialist

staff team track field university track recruiting

Gio Lazar

Finance Manager

gio@streamlineathletes.com

staff team track field university track recruiting

Paul Buckingham

Finance Administrator

staff team track field university track recruiting

Calvin Lai

Software Development Manager

staff team track field university track recruiting

Patrick Wong

Software Developer

staff team track field university track recruiting

Alex Yang

Software Developer

staff team track field university track recruiting

David Ma

QA Engineer

Our advisors

staff team track field university track recruiting

Philip Haggerty

Strategy & Corporate Structure

staff team track field university track recruiting

Lisa Henderson

Sports & Growth, San Francisco

staff team track field university track recruiting

Clay Braziller

Strategic Planning

Coast Capital Savings Venture Connection

staff team track field university track recruiting

Mike Arsenault

Sales & Business Development

staff team track field university track recruiting

Francis Jacques

Technology

staff team track field university track recruiting

Kav Salh

Leadership Coach

staff team track field university track recruiting

Dan Rose

Product

staff team track field university track recruiting

Vincent Bhim

Finance/Accounting

Questions for our team?

Contact us